Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Amelia Hutchins Escaping Destiny Blog Tour Schedule

Displaying Escaping-Destiny-Banner.png
We here at For The Love of Books couldn't be more thrilled to be hosting Amelia Hutchins Escaping Destiny Blog Tour! Here is the schedule and the links to all the amazing blogs who are participating in this tour! ~ Leslie

Sunday, February 23
Raw Books
Monday, February 24
Seregon O'Dassey
Love Between the Sheets
Tuesday, February 25
Daria's Views on books
Promiscuous Book Blog
Wednesday, February 26
Reads All the Books
Addicted To Romance Novels
Thursday, February 27
Red Cheeks Reads - Author Interview
Friday, February 28
The Darkest Reader
Swoon Worthy Books
A Dirty Book Affair - Character Interview
Saturday, March 1
Alii's Book Jungle - Character Interview
My Daily Obsession
Smokin' Hot Book Blog
The Erotica Book Club
Sunday, March 2
Best Book Blog
Lizstephenson28blog - Author Interview
Guys Read Romance Too
Zakirrah's Book Blog
Monday, March 3
Reading Rainblog
Word Wenches Guilty Pleasure - Author Interview
Tuesday, March 4
The Book Whore-der's Delights
Wednesday, March 5
Book boyfriend reviews - Author Interview, Character Interview
Thursday, March 6
Sex and the Books - Character Interview
I Heart Books - Author Interview
Friday, March 7
akiiKOMORI reading
Saturday, March 8
For The Love of Books
Fairiechick's Fantasy Book Reader
Sunday, March 9
Read More Sleep Less Blog - Author Interview
Romance & Fantasy for Cosmopolitan Girls

No comments:

Post a Comment